Remove a user

Only the account owner can remove users from a company. If the user has access to multiple companies and needs to be removed from them all, they have to be removed for each company separately. Removing a user is tracked in the employer audit.

  1. Go to the company menu, select Settings, then Users.
  2. Find the user, then select Remove User.